Khamosh Cheekhain Written By Mazhar Kaleem PDF Download 


Khamosh Cheekhain Imran Series Download PDF

Imran Series Introduction:

The Imran series is a collection of detective, mystery, and detective novels. It began in the early 1960s. The purpose of the novels in this series is to work with the intelligence services of different countries. In the beginning, his focus was only on crime. But, after a few years, other topics were included. Other Niches are economic crimes, social crimes, war crimes, intelligence crimes

Khamosh Cheekhain Imran Series pdf download

These books also describe how different intelligence services work and get involved in the development of different countries. They are a pillar of the country at work. Initially, many books were written by Ibn Safi. He started this series. His writing style was different. These books contain thrilling action suspense and mystery. This is the best series of spy novels. There is no other series like it. The first book written in the Imran series by Ibn Safi was" Khafnaq Imarat.

About Website: is a leading website for any novel The largest Urdu novels Collection is downloaded in PDF. Download Urdu novels and Books in PDF. If you need any novels Digest in pdf we are ready to search any Digest in pdf. From our collection of all novels available on our Website Search for any novels or digests by the writer's name.


I hope you like and share the Novel Khamosh Cheekhain Imran Series PDF. Here on the site, you can download Mazhar Kaleem Imran Series Complete in PDF. If you wish to download more Urdu Novels, Urdu Books, History Books, and Islamic Books on a single blog website simply visit our official blog website and share it with your friends.

Khamosh Cheekhain Imran Series Download pdf

Download Link

Read More: Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem complete list download

Khamosh Cheekhain Imran Series pdf download

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post